Skip to content

Please vote!

October 29, 2008

And if you have trouble, be sure to report it!!!!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. October 29, 2008 4:54 pm

    Good Girl!!! I voted the first chance I got. I was stunned by my emotional reaction to the historic import of the event. Vote EARLY. There have been long lines all along and on Tuesday, they’ll be even longer. Vote Early!

  2. October 29, 2008 11:21 pm

    I also felt very emotional as I marked my ballot last Monday. In Oregon, all elections are vote-by-mail, which is wonderfully convenient and virtually free of fraud, as signatures are checked on every ballot against scanned signature images at the election department. I hope Americans chose carefully this time. We need a wise leader to undo the damage of the past eight years.

  3. October 31, 2008 2:45 am

    I too have cast my ballot already.

  4. dinahmow permalink
    October 31, 2008 5:24 am

    Not eligible, but damn! I wish I was. All thosse years the chumps have made us suffer, too. Good luck, USA!

    (How is Paddy?)

  5. November 1, 2008 9:34 am

    I tried as well but I think my accent gave me away.

  6. November 2, 2008 1:39 am

    Already did–I did my absentee ballot a while back–this is a VERY important one this year, and I agree–hope everyone gets out there and votes for the RIGHT person!! LOL

  7. November 4, 2008 12:45 am

    We here in Obamaland are so excited…and worried. I just hope it’s not like the election of 2000. I hope we can be proud again to be American.

    I also LOVED your drawings below done with Ronell.

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Lovin

    bloglovin
  • categories

  • Recent Comments

    snowman cookie jar on More limited palette pain…
    cna insurance wiki on More limited palette pain…
    can hemorrhoids heal… on More limited palette pain…
    perfect travel consu… on More limited palette pain…
    auto mobile code rev… on More limited palette pain…
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 34 other followers

  • pose maniacs

  • Top Posts

  • feedburner

  • networked blogs

