Skip to content

Life Drawing

October 17, 2008

I’ve started going to life drawing sessions again on Wednesday nights.   I had forgotten how hard it is!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. flyingpictures permalink
    October 17, 2008 9:00 am

    wow! you don’t make it LOOK hard – you make it look effortless.

    These are really great sketches.

  2. October 17, 2008 10:21 am

    I agree! You make it look very easy! Please keep sharing – I need more inspiration if I’m ever going to really get to a life drawing class.

  3. October 17, 2008 6:24 pm

    Difficile peut-être mais en tout cas c’est très beau !

  4. October 18, 2008 5:27 am

    I am so out of practice when it comes to life drawing. I think you did a nice job on these and even though the last one seems ‘distorted’ to me….I like it best for that very reason. My eyes are very tired tongiht and the screen is so blurry but your sketching or drawing post caught my eye….I just couldn’t read it..hoping tomorrow to see what you have to say….I wonder sometimes what the difference is.

  5. October 18, 2008 6:08 pm

    you are real talent! lots great artworks in your blog!

  6. October 21, 2008 4:47 pm

    these are great, I particularly love the top one.

  7. October 22, 2008 10:16 am

    These are beautiful!

  8. Taran Wilkhu permalink
    November 3, 2008 2:06 pm

    Hi there,
    just wondering if you can help me. You have completely inspired me to arrange a great gift for my girlfriend. Life drawing in Paris..any tips fior us to attend a course together? please contact me on taran.wilkhu@nomura.com. Hope to hear from you soon.
    Many thanks
    Taran

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Lovin

    bloglovin
  • categories

  • Recent Comments

    snowman cookie jar on More limited palette pain…
    cna insurance wiki on More limited palette pain…
    can hemorrhoids heal… on More limited palette pain…
    perfect travel consu… on More limited palette pain…
    auto mobile code rev… on More limited palette pain…
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 34 other followers

  • pose maniacs

  • Top Posts

  • feedburner

  • networked blogs

