Skip to content

Awards

September 17, 2007

I’ve been so wrapped up in other things lately that I’ve been neglecting my blog and EDM, and my online friends. In the mean time, some of those wonderful blogging friends have sent me a couple of awards.From Brenda, I received the ‘Rocking Girl Blogger Award’ (logo above)

and from Lin, Diahn and Bonny the Creative Blogger Award. (logo below) Here’s the link for the Creative Blogger Award :

http://www.writersreviews.com/2007/07/writers-reviews-blogger-awards.html

I really all of you for thinking of me. Even though I didn’t have time to respond right away, it meant quite a lot to me.

Now it’s my turn to choose four deserving bloggers – for both awards…

Jenny, who draws and paints so beautifully, and whose comments never fail to make me smile

Anita, whose beautiful blog provides mini vacations to the UK every time I visit, and who is a constant inspiration, turning out beautiful, sensitive drawings with stunning regularity,

Lindsay, whose work was always wonderful, but has lately taken off in some amazing new directions,

and Claudia, who does really lovely work and sometimes paints with coffee!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 17, 2007 3:23 pm

    Casey!!! Thanks so much. What a lovely surprise. I really appreciate the support.

  2. September 17, 2007 10:21 pm

    Thankyou so much Casey for both the awards and your thoughtful email.
    Lovely suprise!

  3. September 17, 2007 11:11 pm

    This is a well deserved award for you Casey! Your art is very inspiring – loose and lovely. Thank you again for sharing it!

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Lovin

    bloglovin
  • categories

  • Recent Comments

    snowman cookie jar on More limited palette pain…
    cna insurance wiki on More limited palette pain…
    can hemorrhoids heal… on More limited palette pain…
    perfect travel consu… on More limited palette pain…
    auto mobile code rev… on More limited palette pain…
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 34 other followers

  • pose maniacs

  • Top Posts

  • feedburner

  • networked blogs

