Skip to content

mittens in my suitcase

August 14, 2007



mittens in my suitcase

Originally uploaded by csytoussaint

I think he’s afraid we’ll go away and leave him again!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 14, 2007 2:22 pm

    They don’t need words, so they, to convey EXACTLY what they mean!!

  2. August 15, 2007 12:17 am

    Oh! I used to have a tuxedo that looked just like him – mine had 2 socks and 2 mittens. Yours looks like such a sweetie.

    I wanted to say thank you for commenting on my blog – It led me to realize I hadn’t been here in awhile so I thought I’d check in and like you, I missed a bunch of your posts! Apparently my blogarithm account, which is supposed to tell me when you update, is not working and consequently I’ve missed some wonderful work (I think that door of the castle is my favorite – LOVE the loose colors!). I’m not trusting my computer anymore – I miss too much!

  3. August 15, 2007 2:08 am

    I think his message is clearly understood! Welcome home!

  4. August 15, 2007 12:16 pm

    Salut de nouveau!
    For info about the art scavenger hunt you asked go visit http://www.wetcanvas.com and have a look in the art from life forum
    http://www.wetcanvas.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=437784
    It’s addictive! See you there maybe!
    MD

  5. August 15, 2007 11:58 pm

    They. Hate. It. When. We. Travel.
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. August 17, 2007 5:06 pm

    What a sweetie! I bet you missed him too. My cats just love my suitcase to play in but get scared and spooky once it’s packed and standing by the front door. Maybe because they know what it means and I go away so rarely…

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Lovin

    bloglovin
  • categories

  • Recent Comments

    snowman cookie jar on More limited palette pain…
    cna insurance wiki on More limited palette pain…
    can hemorrhoids heal… on More limited palette pain…
    perfect travel consu… on More limited palette pain…
    auto mobile code rev… on More limited palette pain…
  • Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 34 other followers

  • pose maniacs

  • Top Posts

  • feedburner

  • networked blogs

